Brian May to feature on Adam Lambert “The Original High” Album


Adam Lambert - The Original High artwork

Adam Lambert has unveiled on Instagram the track list and artwork for his forthcoming studio album, “The Original High”.

The album is preceded by the lead single ‘Ghost Town’, with the album itself released later in the year.

The tracklisting reveals two collaborations: ‘Rumours’ with Swedish Scandi-pop singer songwriter, Tove Lo, and ‘ Lucy’ featuring Brian May (of Queen) – which Brian himself has confirmed !!


1. Ghost Town (Explicit)
2. The Original High
3. Another Lonely Night (Explicit)
4. Underground
5. There I Said It
6. Rumors (ft Tove Lo)
7. Evil In the Night
8. Lucy (f. Brian May)
9. Things I Didn’t Say
10. The Light
11. Heavy Fire

Bonus Tracks:
12. After Hours
13. Shame
14. These Boys

The Original High track listing