Kerry Ellis “Kings & Queens” ft Brian May/Newton Faulkner + Dates


Announcement: Brian May guests on Kerry Ellis new album

Kerry Ellis February 2023

KERRY ELLIS today announces a brand new studio album, KINGS & QUEENS, available to PREORDER here:

And new UK TOUR DATES in May will be on sale from Ticketmaster, See Tickets and venue box offices at 10AM this Friday.

Kerry says:

Hi everyone! Some exciting news…   My 4th Studio album, Kings & Queens is being released on the 12th May! AND to support that, I’ll be going on tour. Performing at:

The Lowry in Salford
Birmingham Town Hall, and finally,
Adelphi Theatre, London –  this coming May.

The fantastic new album from supremely talented singer, songwriter and actress Kelly Ellis.
Featuring tracks with Sir Brian May and Newton Faulkner
Recorded in LA and London, the album is produced by the award-winning producer Mike Stevens (Annie Lennox, ELO, James Morrison, Take That).


1. Kings & Queens
2. Be Tender With Me Baby
3. Battlefield (with Sir Brian May)*
4. I Will Find You
5. Mean The World To Me (with Newton Faulkner)
6. Big Wide World
7. The Only One
8. Fire & Rain
9. Lemonade
10. My All
11. Love Wins
12. Home Again

Written by renowned songwriter Charlie Turner especially for Kerry, Battlefield is a heart-rending ballad, evoking a poignant message about the world we live in today. Featuring Sir Brian May on guitar, the song is the latest in a long string of collaborations between Kerry and Brian, with May producing her debut album Anthems in 2010. The pair went onto release a further two albums together, and have performed live as a duo in a number of high profile concerts.

Kerry Elllis - Kings & Queens dates