Symphonic Queen – Greatest Hits


Symphonic Queen - Greatest Hits

On the album ” Symphonic Queen – The Greatest Hits “, the renowned, award-winning Royal Philharmonic Orchestra leaves the hits and classics of Freddie Mercury, Brian May and Co. to reminisce.

Symphonic Queen [AMAZON]
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Matthew Freeman
Audio CD (10 June 2016)
Label: Decca (UMO) Classics

Track Listings
1. We Will Rock You
2. I Want It All
3. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
4. Tie Your Mother Down
5. Love Of My Life
6. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
7. Don’t Stop Me Now
8. One Vision
9. Under Pressure
10. The Show Must Go On
11. I Want To Break Free
12. We Are The Champions
13. Flash
14. A Kind Of Magic
15. Fat Bottomed Girls
16. Killer Queen
17. Another One Bites The Dust
18. You’re My Best Friend
19. Bohemian Rhapsody