Brian May on new Graham Gouldman album


Graham Gouldman 10cc "I Have Notes"

GRAHAM GOULDMAN [10cc] announces on his website: HERE

Not many musicians can call upon Britain’s all-time greatest guitar players and the world’s best known drummer to contribute to their side-gig solo album. 

But legendary singer, songwriter and keeper of the 10cc flame Graham Gouldman has made a few pioneering friends over the course of his 60 year career. Brian May, Hank Marvin, Albert Lee and Ringo Starr, among others, have all contributed to Gouldman’s forthcoming 6th solo album, ‘I Have Notes’, released 5th July on British independent record label Lojinx. 

Graham’s collaboration single with Sir Brian, the beautiful ‘Floating In Heaven’, is the lead track on the album.

Floating In Heaven - Graham Gouldman and Brian May
Floating In Heaven – Graham Gouldman and Brian May

Graham has also announced two special one-off album launch shows on 1st and 2nd July at Pizza Express Live in Holborn, which will see him debut songs from ‘I Have Notes’, along with favourites from across his incredible career. Tickets available HERE

“I HAVE NOTES” [Vinyl LP, CD and digital]
Floating In Heaven – with Sir Brian May
2  We’re Alive
3  When You Find Love
4  Play Me (The Ukulele Song)
5  A Christmas Affair
6  Couldn’t Love You More
7  It’s Time For Me To Go
8  Don’™t Tell Lies
9  I’m Lazy
10  Celestial Light
11  Say You Love Me Tonight
12  Heart Full Of Soul (Live)

‘I Have Notes’ will be released on vinyl LP, CD and digital on 5 July,2024.

ORDER links