Press Release” QEX release “A Night at the Apollo”


QEX A Night at the Apollo

The Queen Extravaganza Live Album: ‘A Night at The Apollo – Hammersmith Live 2016’ is OUT NOW.

The first ever release from the Official Queen Tribute Band was recorded at last night’s London Eventim Apollo show by Live Here Now’s state-of-the-art recording facilities and is now available to order online.

Order the Deluxe CD or download now @

‘A Night at The Apollo – Hammersmith Live 2016
1. Death on Two Legs (Dedicated to….)
2. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon
3. I’m in Love with My Car
4. You’re My Best Friend
6. Sweet Lady
7. Seaside Rendezvous
8. The Prophet’s Song
9. Love of My Life
10.Good Company
11. Bohemian Rhapsody
12. God Save the Queen

1. Tie Your Mother Down
2. Seven Seas of Rhye
3. Don’t Stop Me Now
4. Stone Cold Crazy
5. Another Ones Bites The Dust
6. Save Me
7. I Was Born To Love You
8. Under Pressure
9. Fat Bottomed Girls
10. The Show Must Go On
11. Radio Ga Ga
12. Somebody To Love
13. We Will Rock You
14. We Are The Champions

Buy @ | More info: