Queen ft on “Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story” Soundtrack

Beside Bowie - The Mick Ronson Story
Beside Bowie – The Mick Ronson Story

Queen features on the soundtrack album, ‘Beside Bowie: The Mick Ronson Story as follows:

‘All The Young Dudes’ and ‘Heroes’ from the Freddie Mercury Tribute Concert both feature, plus Roger Taylor also contributes commentary to the DVD feature.

Audio CD (8 Jun. 2018)
Format: Soundtrack
Label: Commercial Marketing

Vinyl (8 Jun. 2018)

Disc: 1
1. Queen, Ian Hunter, David Bowie, Mick Ronson, Joe Elliot & Phil Collen – All The Young Dudes (Live)
2. Michael Chapman – Soulful Lady (Side A)
3. Elton John – Madman Across The Water
4. David Bowie – Moonage Daydream
5. David Bowie – Cracked Actor
6. David Bowie – Time
7. Ian Hunter – Once Bitten, Twice Shy

Disc: 2
1. Mick Ronson – I’d Give Anything To See You
2. Mick Ronson – Hard Life
3. Mick Ronson – Midnight Love
4. Mick Ronson – Like A Rolling Stone
5. Joe Elliott – This Is For You
6. Queen, David Bowie, And Mick Ronson – Heroes (Live)
7. Mike Garson – Tribute To Mick Ronson

More info: https://www.udiscovermusic.com/news/beside-bowie-mick-ronson-soundtrack/