Queen Extravaganza – Re-scheduled Dates 2023

Queen Extravaganza rescheduled dates 2023

 

The rescheduled 2023 dates for the European shows announced TODAY – as follows:

Friday 13 January STOKE VICTORIA HALL

Saturday 14 January BIRMINGHAM SYMPHONY HALL

Monday 16 January CARDIFF ST DAVIDS

Tuesday 17 January LLANDUDNO VENUE CYMRU

Wednesday 18 January SHEFFIELD CITY HALL

Friday 20 January CAMBRIDGE CORN EXCHANGE

Saturday 21 January IPSWICH REGENT

Sunday 22 January NOTTINGHAM ROYAL CONCERT HALL

Tuesday 24 January READING HEXAGON

Wednesday 25 January BATH FORUM

Friday 27 January BLACKPOOL OPERA HOUSE

Saturday 28 January HULL BONUS ARENA

Sunday 29 January SALFORD LOWRY

Tuesday 31 January LEICESTER DE MONTFORT HALL

Wednesday 1 February EASTBOURNE CONGRESS

Thursday 2 February SOUTHEND CLIFFS PAVILION

Saturday 4 February BASINGSTOKE ANVIL

Sunday 5 February SOUTHAMPTON MAYFLOWER

Tuesday 7 February PLYMOUTH PAVILIONS

Wednesday 8 February PORTSMOUTH GUILDHALL

Friday 10 February OXFORD NEW THEATRE

Saturday 11 February NORTHAMPTON DERNGATE

Sunday 12 February HAMMERSMITH EVENTIM APOLLO

Tuesday 14 February LIVERPOOL PHILHARMONIC

Wednesday 15 February BRADFORD ST GEORGE’S HALL

Thursday 16 February NEWCASTLE O2 CITY HALL

Saturday 18 February STOCKTON GLOBE

Sunday 19 February ABERDEEN MUSIC HALL

Monday 20 February GLASGOW ARMADILLO

Tuesday 21 February EDINBURGH USHER HALL

Thursday 23 February BELFAST WATERFRONT

Friday 24 February DUBLIN OLYMPIA

THE ONLY OFFICIAL QUEEN TRIBUTE BAND
QUEENONLINE.COM/QUEX
BAND MEMBERS ARE USED ON A ROTATING BASIS FROM OUR EVER INCREASING POOL OF TALENTED MUSICIANS
PRODUCED BY ROGER TAYLOR & BRIAN MAY
A 2023 ROCK TRIBUTE IN THE ROYAL TRADITION
DATES RESCHEDULED FOR 2023 – ORIGINAL TICKETS REMAIN VALID