Out today – Motorhead “Bad Magic” album ft Brian May


Motorhead "Bad Magic"

Motorhead new album “Bad Magic” is released today, with a guest appearance by Brian May on the track ‘The Devil’, described as a scintillating solo on this thunderous Motörstomper.

Disc available: standard CD, limited edition box set, Digi Pack, vinyl and digital formats.

More info Motorhead.com

Order Link
Release date 28 August 2015

Track Listing:

1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil (ft Brian May)
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How To Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil l (THE ROLLING STONES cover)