Kerry Ellis – Track listing of new album


KE album front cover

Kerry Ellis has now announced the track listing for her new, studio album., under the title

“KE”.  The tracks are based on Kerry’s one-woman show as well as from shows in which she has starred.ew surprises, plus some surprises.

You can pre-order the album now on Amazon and iTunes. It is expected to be released on Sunday 14th September 2014.


Audio CD (15 Sep 2014)

Number of Discs: 1

Label: Absolute Marketing

1. Let It Go
2. I Could Have Danced All Night
3. Take That Look Off Your Face
4. As Long As He Needs Me
5. Who Will Buy
6. Street Where You Live
7. I Dreamed a Dream
8. The Way We Were
9. Gimme Love
10. Alfie
11. Time Of My Life
12. Take That Look Off Your Face (G-A-Y Remix)

From Brian May spotting her while she played understudy to Martine McCutcheon in My Fair Lady, Kerry went on to create the original role of Meat in We Will Rock You and since toured UK theatres and European venues with Brian May, releasing “Anthems” and “Acoustic By Candlelight” CDs and “The Candlelight Concerts Live At Montreux” CD and DVD.

Kerry is currently back in the West End,repeating her role as Elphaba in the phenomenally succesfull musical, Wicked.