Brian to appear on new Motorhead album


Motorhead have announced a new album “Bad Magic” with a guest appearance by Brian May on the track ‘The Devil’, described as a scintillating solo on this thunderous Motörstomper.

The disc will be available in standard CD, limited edition box set, Digi Pack, vinyl and digital formats,

Pre-Order Link

Release date 28 August 2015

Motorhead Bad Magic cover
Motorhead Bad Magic cover

Track Listing:

1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights
5. The Devil (ft Brian May)
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
8. Teach Them How To Bleed
9. Till The End
10. Tell Me Who To Kill
11. Choking On Your Screams
12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
13. Sympathy For The Devil l (THE ROLLING STONES cover)

More info:


Motorhead fans better make some room on their CD shelf because the band has just announced plans to put out their 22nd studio album. It’s called Bad Magic and gets released on August 28th. The set boasts songs like “Victory or Die,” “Thunder & Lightning,” “Evil Eye,” “Teach Them How To Bleed,” “Tell Me Who To Kill,” “Choking on Your Screams” and seven others including a cover of The Rolling Stones’ “Sympathy for the Devil.” The band will be promoting the effort with a tour alongside Anthrax that kicks off in mid-August. Learn more and get all the dates at
TIDBIT: 2015 marks Motorhead’s 40th year together.
TALKING POINT: What’s your favorite Motorhead album?